Download Lil Kesh – YAGI (Young And Getting It) (Full Album)

YBNL Act Lil kesh, after his Industry Night performance last night has now released his debut album titled “Young And Getting It”. It consists of 19 tracks with features from YCEE, Phyno, Chinko Ekun, Olamide, Davido, Viktoh, Adekunle Gold, Patoranking and Wale. Hit songs like Efejoku, Is It Because I Love You, Ibile are housed on the album. Congrats to Kesh.

1. FSU

2. Ishe

3. Semilore

4. Skit 1

5. Cause Trouble (feat. Ycee)

6. Abija Wara (feat. Phyno & Chinko Ekun)

7. Is It Because I Love You (feat. Patoranking)

8. Jabo

9. Itunmo

10. For You

11. Skit 2 (Cause Trouble)

12. Efejoku (feat. Viktoh)

13. Cause Trouble Pt. 2 (feat. Wale)

14. Problem Child (feat. Olamide)

15. Life of a Star (feat. Adekunle Gold)

16. Igba Iponju

17. Ibile

18. Yaya Oyoyo (feat. Davido)

19. Lyrically

Share on Google Plus

About Hilarity

Hilarity brings to you latest news all around the world. Covering breaking news in Entertainment, Celebrities gists, Technology and Sports and more...
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment